No results were found for the filter!
PAPP-UV Poet - Black
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Black
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Black
€44.00 *
As straight as the horizon is also PAPP UV Horizon to look bright into the distance. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Natura
€44.00 *
As straight as the horizon is also PAPP UV Horizon to look bright into the distance. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Bordeaux
€44.00 *
As straight as the horizon is also PAPP UV Horizon to look bright into the distance. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Blue
€44.00 *
As straight as the horizon is also PAPP UV Horizon to look bright into the distance. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Yellow
€44.00 *
As straight as the horizon is also PAPP UV Horizon to look bright into the distance. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe...
PAPP-UV Poet - Natura
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Bordeaux
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Blue
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Blue Gold Unmatched
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Yellow
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Ocean Unmatched
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Funny Yellow Unmatched
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Zebra
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Zebra Z
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Black Gold Unmatched
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Black
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Bordeaux
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Natura
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Poet - Shiny Gold
€44.00 *
Inspired by Nouvelle Vague of the 50's era the PAPP UV Poet conviced with it s round glasses and sophisticated look. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Natura
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Bordeaux
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Blue
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Yellow
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Black Shine
€44.00 *
PAPP UV's COSMO is the contemporary interpretaion of the classic style of the wayfarer of the 80's. Also available in smaller size for kids or small faces [ PAPP-UV Small | Kids ]. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 +...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Poet Blue
€44.00 *
The smaller versions of PAPP UV's COSMO & POET. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe colors + adjustable through...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Poet Yellow
€44.00 *
The smaller versions of PAPP UV's COSMO & POET. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe colors + adjustable through...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Cosmo Bordeaux
€44.00 *
The smaller versions of PAPP UV's COSMO & POET. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe colors + adjustable through...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Cosmo Black
€44.00 *
The smaller versions of PAPP UV's COSMO & POET. + scratchproof UV400 polarized filter category 3 + waterproof, treated with woohoil, 100% Cellulose made from woodleftovers + different food safe colors + adjustable through...

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PAPP-UV Poet - Black
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Black
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Black
44,00 € *
So gerade wie der Horizont ist auch die PAPP UV Horizon für den Blick in die Ferne. + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + kratzfester UV400 Polarisationsfilter ohne Verzerrung + in...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Natura
44,00 € *
So gerade wie der Horizont ist auch die PAPP UV Horizon für den Blick in die Ferne. + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + kratzfester UV400 Polarisationsfilter ohne Verzerrung + in...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Bordeaux
44,00 € *
So gerade wie der Horizont ist auch die PAPP UV Horizon für den Blick in die Ferne. + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + kratzfester UV400 Polarisationsfilter ohne Verzerrung + in...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Blue
44,00 € *
So gerade wie der Horizont ist auch die PAPP UV Horizon für den Blick in die Ferne. + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + kratzfester UV400 Polarisationsfilter ohne Verzerrung + in...
PAPP-UV Horizon - Yellow
44,00 € *
So gerade wie der Horizont ist auch die PAPP UV Horizon für den Blick in die Ferne. + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + kratzfester UV400 Polarisationsfilter ohne Verzerrung + in...
PAPP-UV Poet - Natura
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Bordeaux
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Blue
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Blue Gold Unmatched
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Yellow
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Ocean Unmatched
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Funny Yellow Unmatched
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Zebra
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Zebra Z
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Black Gold Unmatched
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Black
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Bordeaux
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Vintage Natura
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Poet - Shiny Gold
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Poet, inspiriert durch die Nouvelle Vague der späten 50-iger, überzeugt durch ihre runden Gläser und ihren mondänen Look. Die PAPP UV Poet ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Natura
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Bordeaux
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Blue
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Yellow
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV Cosmo - Black Shine
44,00 € *
PAPP UV Cosmo ist die zeitgenössische Interpretation des klassischen Model der Wayfarer der 80-iger Jahre in der Disziplin Pop. Die PAPP UV Cosmo ist auch in kleinen Größen für schmale Gesichter und Kinder erhältlich [ PAPP-UV Small |...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Poet Blue
44,00 € *
Die kleinere Varianten (für schmale Gesichter & Kinder) der PAPP UV Cosmo & Poet.  + UV400 Polarisationsfilter Kategorie 3 + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + in...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Poet Yellow
44,00 € *
Die kleinere Varianten (für schmale Gesichter & Kinder) der PAPP UV Cosmo & Poet.  + UV400 Polarisationsfilter Kategorie 3 + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + in...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Cosmo Bordeaux
44,00 € *
Die kleinere Varianten (für schmale Gesichter & Kinder) der PAPP UV Cosmo & Poet.  + UV400 Polarisationsfilter Kategorie 3 + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + in...
PAPP-UV - Small | Kids - Cosmo Black
44,00 € *
Die kleinere Varianten (für schmale Gesichter & Kinder) der PAPP UV Cosmo & Poet.  + UV400 Polarisationsfilter Kategorie 3 + wasserfester, geölter Holzfaser-Rahmen: 100% Zellulose aus industriellen Holzresten + in...