No results were found for the filter!
Cante Poet - Vintage Blue
€89.00 *
You don’t need to sit in the sun and write poems to figure out that this shape fits most humans perfectly. But you will write better wearing them. Please don’t be mad if no one likes your poems. They will surely love your glasses....
Cante Runner - Black
€120.00 *
Since most sports goggles make you look like a giant bug, we decided that it’s time for a cool, new staple look for sports and outdoor shades. The CANTE RUNNER is even a perfect choice for winter sports. The leather corners and the...
Cante Reframer - Vintage Blue
€89.00 *
Wearing this glasses and reading a newspaper in a hotel loby will always significantly raise your metaphysical importance and people will start looking. It´s also a good choice for a business meeting. Surely the color of he shape can...
Cante Vega - Vintage Blue
€89.00 *
Dreaming of a balloon ride around the world, epic desert trips to Vegas or just sitting on a Caribbean beach with your special someone? Let your imagination run wild. With the Cante glasses on, you can make your boldest dreams come...
Cante Utopia - Vintage Blue
€89.00 *
As the end of the human era approaches and cyborgs might become a common sight, you need to have the edge that will make them want to be human like you. With Cante Utopia on, you can be sure of making your way through the new times. The...
Cante Activist - Vintage Blue
€89.00 *
Want to change the world? Start with your glasses. By using natural materials and producing its glasses in a sustainable way, Cante Berlin tackles environmental challenges in the entirety of its concept. Cante Activist frames are also...
Cante Poet - Vintage Red
€89.00 *
You don’t need to sit in the sun and write poems to figure out that this shape fits most humans perfectly. But you will write better wearing them. Please don’t be mad if no one likes your poems. They will surely love your glasses....
Cante Poet - Black
€89.00 *
You don’t need to sit in the sun and write poems to figure out that this shape fits most humans perfectly. But you will write better wearing them. Please don’t be mad if no one likes your poems. They will surely love your glasses....
Cante Poet - Bordeaux
€89.00 *
You don’t need to sit in the sun and write poems to figure out that this shape fits most humans perfectly. But you will write better wearing them. Please don’t be mad if no one likes your poems. They will surely love your glasses....
Cante Runner - Natura
€120.00 *
Since most sports goggles make you look like a giant bug, we decided that it’s time for a cool, new staple look for sports and outdoor shades. The CANTE RUNNER is even a perfect choice for winter sports. The leather corners and the...
Cante Runner - Blue
€120.00 *
Since most sports goggles make you look like a giant bug, we decided that it’s time for a cool, new staple look for sports and outdoor shades. The CANTE RUNNER is even a perfect choice for winter sports. The leather corners and the...
Cante Reframer - Vintage Red
€89.00 *
Wearing this glasses and reading a newspaper in a hotel loby will always significantly raise your metaphysical importance and people will start looking. It´s also a good choice for a business meeting. Surely the color of he shape can...
Cante Reframer - Black
€89.00 *
Wearing this glasses and reading a newspaper in a hotel loby will always significantly raise your metaphysical importance and people will start looking. It´s also a good choice for a business meeting. Surely the color of he shape can...
Cante Reframer - Bordeaux
€89.00 *
Wearing this glasses and reading a newspaper in a hotel loby will always significantly raise your metaphysical importance and people will start looking. It´s also a good choice for a business meeting. Surely the color of he shape can...
Cante Vega - Vintage Red
€89.00 *
Dreaming of a balloon ride around the world, epic desert trips to Vegas or just sitting on a Caribbean beach with your special someone? Let your imagination run wild. With the Cante glasses on, you can make your boldest dreams come...
Cante Vega - Black
€89.00 *
Dreaming of a balloon ride around the world, epic desert trips to Vegas or just sitting on a Caribbean beach with your special someone? Let your imagination run wild. With the Cante glasses on, you can make your boldest dreams come...
Cante Vega - Bordeaux
€89.00 *
Dreaming of a balloon ride around the world, epic desert trips to Vegas or just sitting on a Caribbean beach with your special someone? Let your imagination run wild. With the Cante glasses on, you can make your boldest dreams come...
Cante Activist - Vintage Red
€89.00 *
Want to change the world? Start with your glasses. By using natural materials and producing its glasses in a sustainable way, Cante Berlin tackles environmental challenges in the entirety of its concept. Cante Activist frames are also...
Cante Activist - Black
€89.00 *
Want to change the world? Start with your glasses. By using natural materials and producing its glasses in a sustainable way, Cante Berlin tackles environmental challenges in the entirety of its concept. Cante Activist frames are also...
Cante Activist - Bordeaux
€89.00 *
Want to change the world? Start with your glasses. By using natural materials and producing its glasses in a sustainable way, Cante Berlin tackles environmental challenges in the entirety of its concept. Cante Activist frames are also...
Cante Utopia - Vintage Red
€89.00 *
As the end of the human era approaches and cyborgs might become a common sight, you need to have the edge that will make them want to be human like you. With Cante Utopia on, you can be sure of making your way through the new times. The...
Cante Utopia - Black
€89.00 *
As the end of the human era approaches and cyborgs might become a common sight, you need to have the edge that will make them want to be human like you. With Cante Utopia on, you can be sure of making your way through the new times. The...
Cante Utopia - Bordeaux
€89.00 *
As the end of the human era approaches and cyborgs might become a common sight, you need to have the edge that will make them want to be human like you. With Cante Utopia on, you can be sure of making your way through the new times. The...

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Cante Poet - Vintage Blue
89,00 € *
Etwas Bohemien-Dichter-Esprit gefällig? Nun, dann ist CANTE POET die richtige Brille. Aber auch wenn Dich der Pöbel wegen deiner mageren Dichtkunst jagen wird, so wirst du für deine Brille stets bewundert werden. Und Du weißt ja: Nur...
Cante Runner - Black
120,00 € *
Da man mit vielen Sportbrillen wie ein Insektoid aussieht, waren sind? wir der Meinung, dass es Zeit für ein neues Konzept im Bereich Sport-und Outdoor Brillen ist: Die Cante Runner. Holz und Leder verbinden sich zu einem sportlichen...
Cante Reframer - Vintage Blue
89,00 € *
Wer diese Brille trägt und in einer Hotellobby Zeitung liest, wird schnell an metaphysischer Bedeutung gewinnen und alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Auch während eines förmlichen Geschäftstermins sollte diese Brille getragen werden, um...
Cante Vega - Vintage Blue
89,00 € *
Mit dem Ballon um die Welt, einen epischen ein epischer? Trip durch die Nevada Wüste oder doch auf einer sonnigen Bank in einem Park? Der Satz ist mir grammatisch nicht ganz klar. Unsere Vorstellungskraft beeinflusst unser Leben auf...
Cante Utopia - Vintage Blue
89,00 € *
In einer post-humanistischen Welt am Rande des Kollapses musst du nur schick aussehen. Ganz besonders dann, wenn es auf das Ende zugeht. Systeme können sich vielleicht ändern, aber nicht die Notwendigkeit gut auszusehen. Die Cante...
Cante Activist - Vintage Blue
89,00 € *
Weltverbesserer? Die Welt kann sich nur ändern, wenn man bei sich selbst anfängt. Durch die Nutzung von biologisch abbaubaren Rohstoffen und nachhaltigen Werkstoffen hat Cante Berlin die Umweltproblematik unserer Zeit ganz strebermäßig...
Cante Poet - Vintage Red
89,00 € *
Etwas Bohemien-Dichter-Esprit gefällig? Nun, dann ist CANTE POET die richtige Brille. Aber auch wenn Dich der Pöbel wegen deiner mageren Dichtkunst jagen wird, so wirst du für deine Brille stets bewundert werden. Und Du weißt ja: Nur...
Cante Poet - Black
89,00 € *
Etwas Bohemien-Dichter-Esprit gefällig? Nun, dann ist CANTE POET die richtige Brille. Aber auch wenn Dich der Pöbel wegen deiner mageren Dichtkunst jagen wird, so wirst du für deine Brille stets bewundert werden. Und Du weißt ja: Nur...
Cante Poet - Bordeaux
89,00 € *
Etwas Bohemien-Dichter-Esprit gefällig? Nun, dann ist CANTE POET die richtige Brille. Aber auch wenn Dich der Pöbel wegen deiner mageren Dichtkunst jagen wird, so wirst du für deine Brille stets bewundert werden. Und Du weißt ja: Nur...
Cante Runner - Natura
120,00 € *
Da man mit vielen Sportbrillen wie ein Insektoid aussieht, waren sind? wir der Meinung, dass es Zeit für ein neues Konzept im Bereich Sport-und Outdoor Brillen ist: Die Cante Runner. Holz und Leder verbinden sich zu einem sportlichen...
Cante Runner - Blue
120,00 € *
Da man mit vielen Sportbrillen wie ein Insektoid aussieht, waren sind? wir der Meinung, dass es Zeit für ein neues Konzept im Bereich Sport-und Outdoor Brillen ist: Die Cante Runner. Holz und Leder verbinden sich zu einem sportlichen...
Cante Reframer - Vintage Red
89,00 € *
Wer diese Brille trägt und in einer Hotellobby Zeitung liest, wird schnell an metaphysischer Bedeutung gewinnen und alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Auch während eines förmlichen Geschäftstermins sollte diese Brille getragen werden, um...
Cante Reframer - Black
89,00 € *
Wer diese Brille trägt und in einer Hotellobby Zeitung liest, wird schnell an metaphysischer Bedeutung gewinnen und alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Auch während eines förmlichen Geschäftstermins sollte diese Brille getragen werden, um...
Cante Reframer - Bordeaux
89,00 € *
Wer diese Brille trägt und in einer Hotellobby Zeitung liest, wird schnell an metaphysischer Bedeutung gewinnen und alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Auch während eines förmlichen Geschäftstermins sollte diese Brille getragen werden, um...
Cante Vega - Vintage Red
89,00 € *
Mit dem Ballon um die Welt, einen epischen ein epischer? Trip durch die Nevada Wüste oder doch auf einer sonnigen Bank in einem Park? Der Satz ist mir grammatisch nicht ganz klar. Unsere Vorstellungskraft beeinflusst unser Leben auf...
Cante Vega - Black
89,00 € *
Mit dem Ballon um die Welt, einen epischen ein epischer? Trip durch die Nevada Wüste oder doch auf einer sonnigen Bank in einem Park? Der Satz ist mir grammatisch nicht ganz klar. Unsere Vorstellungskraft beeinflusst unser Leben auf...
Cante Vega - Bordeaux
89,00 € *
Mit dem Ballon um die Welt, einen epischen ein epischer? Trip durch die Nevada Wüste oder doch auf einer sonnigen Bank in einem Park? Der Satz ist mir grammatisch nicht ganz klar. Unsere Vorstellungskraft beeinflusst unser Leben auf...
Cante Activist - Vintage Red
89,00 € *
Weltverbesserer? Die Welt kann sich nur ändern, wenn man bei sich selbst anfängt. Durch die Nutzung von biologisch abbaubaren Rohstoffen und nachhaltigen Werkstoffen hat Cante Berlin die Umweltproblematik unserer Zeit ganz strebermäßig...
Cante Activist - Black
89,00 € *
Weltverbesserer? Die Welt kann sich nur ändern, wenn man bei sich selbst anfängt. Durch die Nutzung von biologisch abbaubaren Rohstoffen und nachhaltigen Werkstoffen hat Cante Berlin die Umweltproblematik unserer Zeit ganz strebermäßig...
Cante Activist - Bordeaux
89,00 € *
Weltverbesserer? Die Welt kann sich nur ändern, wenn man bei sich selbst anfängt. Durch die Nutzung von biologisch abbaubaren Rohstoffen und nachhaltigen Werkstoffen hat Cante Berlin die Umweltproblematik unserer Zeit ganz strebermäßig...
Cante Utopia - Vintage Red
89,00 € *
In einer post-humanistischen Welt am Rande des Kollapses musst du nur schick aussehen. Ganz besonders dann, wenn es auf das Ende zugeht. Systeme können sich vielleicht ändern, aber nicht die Notwendigkeit gut auszusehen. Die Cante...
Cante Utopia - Black
89,00 € *
In einer post-humanistischen Welt am Rande des Kollapses musst du nur schick aussehen. Ganz besonders dann, wenn es auf das Ende zugeht. Systeme können sich vielleicht ändern, aber nicht die Notwendigkeit gut auszusehen. Die Cante...
Cante Utopia - Bordeaux
89,00 € *
In einer post-humanistischen Welt am Rande des Kollapses musst du nur schick aussehen. Ganz besonders dann, wenn es auf das Ende zugeht. Systeme können sich vielleicht ändern, aber nicht die Notwendigkeit gut auszusehen. Die Cante...